fill
fill
fill
Frumentino Team
fill
847-945-7653
Honore@
FrumentinoTeam.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill

Frumentino Team

Testimonials

12/02/2014
Sold a home in 2014

"Both Honore and Kelly Frumentino are so professional in their approach to working with a prospective seller. Their knowledge of the local market is exemplary, as are their negotiating skills. They truly work on behalf of their client in order to bring a successful, positive result. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in hiring the BEST! Great job, thanks."

 

11/21/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $1.725M in Highland Park, IL

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience working with Kelly and her team. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area, took the time to evaluate the pros and cons of each property / area and negotiated a great deal on our new home. We would HIGHLY recommend using Kelly if you are looking for a home on the North Shore."

 

10/24/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $775k in Riverwoods, IL

"Honore and Kelly sold our home within 8 weeks. During this same period, there were 2 other homes in our neighborhood listed with others that as of this date are still on the market. When it was slow, they made and served lunch for a realtor's open house to drive traffic to our home. (BTW, Honore is a wonderful cook!) They took care of items in our home when we were away to assure optimal viewing for potential buyers. They are direct, knowledgeable about real estate, relentless, and honest. They are perfect to have on your side!"

 

09/03/2014
Sold a Single Family Home in 2014 for approximately $575k in Deerfield, IL

"Honore and Kelly Frumentino are a mother and daughter team. If there was one word that could describe them, it would be INCREDIBLE! My husband recently got a job in a new state and we had to move pretty quickly. We interviewed 4 other realtors and Kelly was the only one who really knew what she was talking about. She was knowledgeable in the market, our competition and our neighborhood in general. Also, she didn't keep asking us what we wanted because we had no idea. She was straight forward, listened to us and gave us great advice. There was no pressure and she really fought for us when we needed her to. Kelly recommended all the people we needed to make our house better, who turned out to be awesome. Her office staff was amazing too. While we were gone, she went to our house periodically to make sure it was ok. After the closing, Kelly even helped us find another realtor out of state and interviewed them for us before choosing the best candidate. Who does that? Kelly Frumentino does! Overall, we had a great experience and would highly recommend the Honore and Kelly team to anyone who is buying or selling a house."

 

11/30/2013
Sold a home in 2013

"I would not hesitate to use Kelly Frumentino and her team again. Though everyone in our family lives out of Illinois she helped us sell a property in Illinois. Due to the fact that all but the initial meeting was done remotely communication was critical. Kelly's communication was timely, accurate and to the point. All interactions with Kelly's office (Corina) was equally professional. Clearly Kelly and her team run a top notch organization. What made us choose Kelly over the other real estate professionals that we interviewed was her knowledge of the local market as well as positive reviews that came from neighbors to the property that we sold. She was creative in the marketing and staging of the property. Since we were remote she helped to identify local trades people as necessary. You would be hard pressed to find a more effective real estate professional in that area."

 

10/23/2013
Sold a Townhouse home in 2012 for approximately $175k in Grayslake, IL

"Honore & Kelly Frumentino helped us to sell our older brick ranch home in Deerfield and found us a ranch townhome in an active adult community in Grayslake, IL. The Frumentino Team knew we wanted to find a new home close to our married children and grandchildren. They worked hard to honor our request and get 5 stars for finding us the perfect new home. We absolutely love our spacious new townhome and the community we live in!!"

 

09/20/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $500k in Deerfield, IL

"I had very Pleasant and Satisfying Experience with Honore, Frumentino, Kelly Frumentino and Kelly Vanderbilt. The Frumentino Team. The 3 woman are a team dedicated to sell your home and in my case, Both, Sell and Find a home, Plus exact home I was looking for with the price I could afford. The team made a very frustrating experience calm and easy.. Even though my first first offer fell though, My property was back on the market and sold again in 10 days. On the purchase side I offered to purchase a property and slept on it and decided it wasn't for me. It was no problem. A smile and back looking for my house no problem. LOOK NO FURTHER THIS IS A VERY DEDICATION TEAM AND LONG TERM EXPERIENCE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM."

 

08/27/2013
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2013 for approximately $400k in Deerfield, IL

"I have worked with Honore and Kelly for more than one real estate transaction and I LOVE THEM and their WHOLE TEAM! They are prompt, honest, and efficient. They are my "go to" for anything real estate!"

 

08/16/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $1.075M in Deerfield, IL

"This was my second time using Honore and Kelly. I would use them again. I have already recommended them to friends and neighbors. They are very professional. They know the market and they know my area very well. They are great negotiators and are super kind to me. They treated me like family. They got the job done well. The photos that they had taken were fantastic and showed well online, which is important. They called me for every appointment and had given me feedback constantly. Their staff is wonderful as well and helped to make the process very easy for me. I was out of town for some of it and they helped out inwhatever way they could. I trusted them and felt very comfortable with whatever advice they gave me. I was very happy with the end result. They are a no brainer choice!"

 

07/25/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $400k in Deerfield, IL

"Kelly and Honore are excellent to work with. Their knowledge of the local market is invaluable. From the time we first met to putting the house on market: it only took a week. And because of their speedy work and knowledge of the market, the house was sold in a day above listing price. I can't say enough thanks to them. I will definitely use them again if I move back to the area."

 

06/24/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325k in Deerfield, IL

"Kelly was a pleasure to work with during the process of buying our home... and let me tell you... we were picky. She never rushed our decision-making process the way some realtors do. She knew the northshore areas thoroughly, knew details of all that was on the market, and knew what was about to come on as well. She is easy to talk to, which is nice, since we talked a lot over the course of the process! Her response time is absolutely unbeatable, no matter if she's in the office, at home, or on vacation. Highly recommend."